Predis.ai vs The Brief AI
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Predis.ai's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $29/mo for The Brief AI.
- Fees: Predis.ai states none; The Brief AI Per seat per month, billed annually.
| Predis.ai | The Brief AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $24/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Core ($32/mo, $24/mo annual, $288/yr); Rise ($79/mo, $55/mo annual, $664/yr); Enterprise+ ($249/mo, $212/mo annual, $2540/yr) | Pro ($29/mo annual, $348/yr); Ultra ($79/mo annual, $948/yr); Team ($49/mo annual, $588/yr) |
| Fees | Not stated | Per seat per month, billed annually |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | AI generation of ads, videos and UGC; Competitor analysis; Planning and scheduling; Team management | Ad Studio and Canvas with 5,000+ templates; AI image, video, copy and resize; Export as JPG, PNG, WEBP, GIF, HTML5, MP4, PDF and AMP; Ad serving to 25+ networks and publishing to Meta and Google Ads (Ultra) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Predis.ai
- Every plan starts with 3 days free
- Annual billing saves up to 30%
- Unlimited brands on Enterprise+
Trade-offs
- The trial takes a card and charges it when day 3 ends
- Core covers 1 brand and 1,300 credits (about 325 images or 33 videos)
- Enterprise+ is $212 a month billed yearly
The Brief AI
- 7-day free trial with no card
- Brand Kits and 250 GB storage on Pro
- Plans for individuals, teams and enterprises
Trade-offs
- Pro is single-seat with 5 Brand Kits and 1 workspace
- Ad serving and A/B testing need Ultra at $79
- Team is $49 per seat a month billed annually