Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Plerdy vs Tally

Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Tally's cheapest paid plan is $20/mo, against $21/mo for Plerdy.
 PlerdyTally
Starting priceFree plan · from $21/moFree plan · from $20/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Startup ($32/mo, $21/mo annual); Scale ($64/mo, $42/mo annual); Thrive ($108/mo, $70/mo annual); Enterprise 1 ($149/mo, $97/mo annual)Free ($0); Pro ($24/mo, $20/mo annual); Business ($74/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresHeatmaps (daily limits by plan); Video session recordings; SEO audit; Pop-upsUnlimited forms and submissions; Conditional logic and calculations; File uploads and payment collection; 45+ languages and right-to-left support
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Plerdy

  • Free forever plan
  • 14-day free trial of paid plans
  • Unlimited A/B testing on every plan

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 100 daily heatmaps, 500 video sessions and 1 month of storage
  • Limits rise by plan and add-ons are sold separately
  • Yearly billing is required to get the lower prices

Visit PlerdyFull listing

Tally

  • Free plan with unlimited forms and submissions
  • Pro is $20 a month billed yearly
  • Payments and file uploads on the free plan

Trade-offs

  • Tally branding stays on the free plan
  • Fair usage guidelines apply to Free
  • Business annual price was not shown

Visit TallyFull listing