Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Planoly vs S.EE

Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $14/mo for Planoly.
 PlanolyS.EE
Starting priceFree plan · from $14/mofrom $5/mo
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($14/mo); Growth ($24/mo); Pro ($47/mo)Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forCreators, Small business, Ecommerce, AgenciesCreators, Small business, Agencies
Key featuresVisual feed planning and unlimited uploads; Scheduling and automation across accounts; Free link in bio page; Sell digital products and merchShort links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads
Checked on2026-10-052026-10-06

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Planoly

  • 14-day free trial on every paid plan
  • A free mobile app plan
  • Link in bio included on every paid plan

Trade-offs

  • The free plan is the mobile app only, with 10 uploads a month
  • Extra users and social sets cost more on Growth and Pro
  • Annual prices were not shown

Visit PlanolyFull listing

S.EE

  • Lite is $5 a month billed annually
  • Custom domains on every plan
  • Password protection on links

Trade-offs

  • No free plan or trial was mentioned
  • Lite covers only 2 team members
  • Premium is $199.99 a month

Visit S.EEFull listing