Planable vs Sendible
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Planable's cheapest paid plan is $33/mo, against $35/mo for Sendible.
- Fees: Planable Per workspace per month, as shown on the page, Custom pricing; book a demo; Sendible states none.
| Planable | Sendible | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $33/mo | from $35/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Basic ($33/mo); Pro ($49/mo); Enterprise () | Core ($35/mo); Plus ($99/mo); Premium ($199/mo); Elite ($299/mo); Enterprise ($750/mo) |
| Fees | Per workspace per month, as shown on the page; Custom pricing; book a demo | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | Content planning with feed, calendar and grid views; Approval workflows (2 to multi-level); Unlimited users on every plan; AI post generation and rewriting | Unlimited users, scheduling and AI credits; Bulk scheduling; Monitoring and replying; Assignment and approvals (Plus) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Planable
- The first 50 posts are free with no time limit or credit card
- Unlimited users on every plan
- Add-ons let you pay only for what you use
Trade-offs
- Basic allows 60 posts and 4 social pages per workspace a month
- Analytics, social inbox and listening are paid add-ons ($12, $7.50 and $82.50 per workspace a month)
- Priced per workspace, so multi-brand teams pay for each
Sendible
- Unlimited users on all plans
- Free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing saves 15%
Trade-offs
- Core covers 1 workspace and 6 social profiles
- White label is an add-on
- Plus is $99 and Premium $199 a month