Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Paragraph vs Simplified

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Paragraph's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $79/mo for Simplified.
  • Paragraph has a free plan; Simplified does not.
  • Fees: Paragraph states none; Simplified Prices not captured.
 ParagraphSimplified
Starting priceFree plan · from $16/mofrom $79/mo
Free planYesNo
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1920/yr)Starter ($79/mo); Pro and Business ()
FeesNot statedPrices not captured
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresPosts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is publishedCopy, design, video and scheduling in one tool; Brand kit remembered across sessions; Finished work shown before anything ships; Social scheduling with 12+ native publishing integrations
Checked on2026-10-042026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing

Simplified

  • Starter runs 5 full campaigns a month for $79
  • Includes social scheduling and ad creative generation
  • Brand kit carries across sessions

Trade-offs

  • Starter is $79 a month for 5 campaigns
  • Pro and Business plan prices were not read
  • The billing basis for the $79 was not stated

Visit SimplifiedFull listing