Paragraph vs ProductShot AI
Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ProductShot AI's cheapest paid plan is $9.90/mo, against $16/mo for Paragraph.
| Paragraph | ProductShot AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $16/mo | from $9.90/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1,920/yr) | Starter ($9.90/mo annual, $118.80/yr); Premium ($19.90/mo annual, $238.80/yr); Advanced ($49.90/mo annual, $598.80/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce, Small business |
| Key features | Posts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is published | Product Lock keeps shape, colors, packaging, logos and labels; White background images for marketplaces; Studio and lifestyle scenes without a photoshoot; Reference image guidance for style and mood |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-07 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Paragraph
- Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
- Nothing publishes without approval
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
- A custom domain starts on Starter
- Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually
ProductShot AI
- Built specifically for product images
- Subscriptions and one-time credit packs
- Free utilities for background removal, compression and enhancement (per the vendor)
Trade-offs
- No free plan on the pricing page
- Prices shown are a flash sale of up to 50% off
- Credits are used up by generation