Pallyy vs Sprout Social
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pallyy's cheapest paid plan is $25/mo, against $79/mo for Sprout Social.
- Fees: Pallyy +$10 a month per extra set, +$10 a month per extra set or user; Sprout Social Custom pricing.
| Pallyy | Sprout Social | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $25/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($25/mo); Agency ($99/mo); Scale ($199/mo) | Essentials ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Standard ($199/mo annual); Professional ($299/mo annual); Advanced ($399/mo annual); Enterprise () |
| Fees | +$10 a month per extra set; +$10 a month per extra set or user | Custom pricing |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Content calendar and queue scheduling; Analytics and post ideas; Social inbox and link in bio pages; AI captions | Publishing and content planning; Consolidated inbox and collaboration; Keyword and location monitoring; Review management |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Pallyy
- Free plan: 1 social set and 15 scheduled posts a month, no card
- Free trial on paid plans
- No charge per profile, only per client set
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to image posts and 15 scheduled posts a month
- Pro allows 1 user and no extra users
- Extra sets are $10 a month each
Sprout Social
- 30-day free trial with no card
- Includes a consolidated inbox and review management
- Add-ons for listening, analytics and employee advocacy
Trade-offs
- Priced per seat, from $79 a month for Essentials
- Standard starts at $199 a seat and covers 5 profiles
- Premium Analytics and Listening are paid add-ons