Pallyy vs Predis.ai
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Predis.ai's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $25/mo for Pallyy.
- Pallyy has a free plan; Predis.ai does not.
- Fees: Pallyy +$10 a month per extra set, +$10 a month per extra set or user; Predis.ai states none.
| Pallyy | Predis.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $25/mo | from $24/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($25/mo); Agency ($99/mo); Scale ($199/mo) | Core ($32/mo, $24/mo annual, $288/yr); Rise ($79/mo, $55/mo annual, $664/yr); Enterprise+ ($249/mo, $212/mo annual, $2540/yr) |
| Fees | +$10 a month per extra set; +$10 a month per extra set or user | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Content calendar and queue scheduling; Analytics and post ideas; Social inbox and link in bio pages; AI captions | AI generation of ads, videos and UGC; Competitor analysis; Planning and scheduling; Team management |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Pallyy
- Free plan: 1 social set and 15 scheduled posts a month, no card
- Free trial on paid plans
- No charge per profile, only per client set
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to image posts and 15 scheduled posts a month
- Pro allows 1 user and no extra users
- Extra sets are $10 a month each
Predis.ai
- Every plan starts with 3 days free
- Annual billing saves up to 30%
- Unlimited brands on Enterprise+
Trade-offs
- The trial takes a card and charges it when day 3 ends
- Core covers 1 brand and 1,300 credits (about 325 images or 33 videos)
- Enterprise+ is $212 a month billed yearly