PageFly vs Unicorn Platform
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Unicorn Platform's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $24/mo for PageFly.
| PageFly | Unicorn Platform | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $24/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Builder ($24/mo); Optimize ($39/mo); Accelerate ($99/mo); Power ($199/mo) | Maker ($14/mo, $9/mo annual); Startup ($49/mo, $29/mo annual); Business ($69/mo, $49/mo annual); Freelancer ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Agency ($179/mo, $139/mo annual); Major ($350/mo, $250/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Drag-and-drop editor and 320+ page and section templates; AI builder and AI credits each month; Built-in dashboard analytics; Sales funnel, AI Page Checkup and AI Translator (Optimize) | Landing pages and websites with unlimited pages per site; Free SSL and CDN; Custom code support (HTML, CSS, JS); Form integrations including Zapier and Mailchimp |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
PageFly
- Free plan forever
- No credit card required to start
- Support 24/7 on every plan
Trade-offs
- Builder is limited to 5 pages or sections and 80 credits
- A/B testing starts at Optimize ($39)
- Power is $199 a month
Unicorn Platform
- Maker is $9 a month billed annually
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Plans up to 100 published websites
Trade-offs
- The free Lurker plan allows 0 published websites
- Maker and Startup include only 1 published site
- Blog posts are capped at 10 on Maker