Oradiant vs Upfluence
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Oradiant | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) | Custom (Modular, custom-quoted pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page