Oradiant vs Trackdesk
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Oradiant | Trackdesk | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $299/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) | Business ($299/mo); Enterprise ($499/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing | Unlimited clicks, conversions and affiliate partners; Pre-built reporting dashboards; 900+ integrations; White-label with a custom domain (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned
Trackdesk
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited affiliates on every plan
- Enterprise has uncapped seats, offers and coupons
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299 a month
- Business is limited to 5 seats and 10 active offers
- Enterprise PLUS pricing starts at $1,199