Oradiant vs Ringostat
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Oradiant | Ringostat | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $17/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) | Basic ($17/mo annual); Pro ($28/mo annual); Corporate ($41/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing | Call tracking and analytics by campaign and source; VoIP business phone with local and international numbers; Call recording with unlimited storage; IVR, voicemail and smart call forwarding |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned
Ringostat
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- Plans from $17 per user a month billed annually
- Call tracking, phone system and CRM sync in one product
Trade-offs
- Priced per user with a minimum of 3 users (5 on Corporate)
- Call Tracking is an add-on module at $25 a month
- Prices shown are billed annually