Oradiant vs Rewardful
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Oradiant | Rewardful | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $40.83/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) | Starter ($49/mo, $40.83/mo annual, $490/yr); Growth ($99/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Enterprise ($149/mo, $124.17/mo annual, $1,490/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant | From $149 a month, tiered by revenue; the entry tier covers up to $30,000 a month |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing | Affiliate and referral tracking; First- or last-touch attribution; Coupon code tracking; Double-sided incentives |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned
Rewardful
- 14-day free trial on every plan
- 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue
- Unlimited affiliates and visitors on every plan
- All integrations and the REST API on every plan
Trade-offs
- Starter is capped at $7,500 a month of affiliate-attributed revenue
- Starter has 1 campaign, 2 team members and no branded portal or custom domain
- Phone support is Enterprise only
- Third-party fees from Stripe, Paddle, PayPal or Wise are separate