Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Oradiant vs Refersion

Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Extra costs: Oradiant states none; Refersion Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV.
 OradiantRefersion
Starting priceNot verified yetFree plan · from $39/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansPer-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant)Marketplace Listing ($0); Launch ($39/mo); Growth ($199/mo); Scale (Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales)
Fees and pricing notesPer-call pricing; no amounts published, contact OradiantPlus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV; Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales
Best forNot statedEcommerce
Key featuresCall tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditingUnlimited affiliates, clicks and conversions; First-party tracking domain with no cookies; One-click payouts including PayPal; Percent of sale or subscription commissions
Checked on2026-10-112026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Oradiant

  • Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
  • Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
  • Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal

Trade-offs

  • No prices or fee amounts are published
  • You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
  • No free trial or demo is mentioned

Visit OradiantFull listing

Refersion

  • A free Marketplace listing to publish an offer
  • Unlimited affiliates on every paid plan
  • New versus returning customer commissions on Growth

Trade-offs

  • Paid plans add a percentage of affiliate-driven sales: 3% on Launch, 2% on Growth
  • Growth is $199 a month, aimed at brands nearing $1M GMV
  • Scale is for brands above $1 million GMV a year and is sold through sales

Visit RefersionFull listing