Oradiant vs Post Affiliate Pro
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Oradiant | Post Affiliate Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) | Starter ($89/mo, $79/mo annual); Pro ($139/mo, $129/mo annual); Ultimate ($269/mo, $249/mo annual); Network ($649/mo, $599/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant | None stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business |
| Key features | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing | Unlimited affiliates on every plan; More than 125 plugins and 220 integrations (Pro and up); Advanced reporting and fraud protection; AI Assistant inside the dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-11 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned
Post Affiliate Pro
- Free trial offered on every plan
- Unlimited affiliates and 24/7 lifetime support on every plan
- Setup and integration included
Trade-offs
- Starter allows 10,000 tracking requests a month and keeps statistics for 2 years
- Extra tracking requests cost $5 per 10,000 on Starter
- Starter setup is limited to 2 hours
- Network costs $649 a month