OptiMonk vs Tally
Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- OptiMonk's cheapest paid plan is $19/mo, against $20/mo for Tally.
- Fees: OptiMonk Custom pricing; Tally states none.
| OptiMonk | Tally | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19/mo | Free plan · from $20/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Essential ($29/mo, $19/mo annual, $228/yr); Growth ($99/mo, $69/mo annual, $828/yr); Premium ($249/mo, $179/mo annual, $2148/yr); Master () | Free ($0); Pro ($24/mo, $20/mo annual); Business ($74/mo) |
| Fees | Custom pricing | Not stated |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | AI agent that designs and publishes popups; MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor; Unlimited campaigns; Targeting, A/B testing, analytics and integrations on every plan | Unlimited forms and submissions; Conditional logic and calculations; File uploads and payment collection; 45+ languages and right-to-left support |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OptiMonk
- Free forever for up to 10,000 pageviews a month
- All features on every plan, including Free
- No OptiMonk branding on any plan
- Yearly billing saves 25%
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 1 domain and 1,000 AI credits a month
- Prices rise with pageviews and AI credits
- Domains are limited to 2, 4 and 10 on the paid plans
Tally
- Free plan with unlimited forms and submissions
- Pro is $20 a month billed yearly
- Payments and file uploads on the free plan
Trade-offs
- Tally branding stays on the free plan
- Fair usage guidelines apply to Free
- Business annual price was not shown