Opteo vs TheOptimizer
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Opteo's cheapest paid plan is $129/mo, against $159/mo for TheOptimizer.
- Fees: Opteo Custom pricing; book a call; TheOptimizer states none.
| Opteo | TheOptimizer | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $129/mo | from $159/mo |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Basic ($129/mo); Professional ($249/mo); Agency ($499/mo); Enterprise () | Starter ($199/mo, $159/mo annual); Pro ($399/mo, $319/mo annual); Master ($699/mo, $559/mo annual) |
| Fees | Custom pricing; book a call | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | Google Ads optimization recommendations; Google Ads reports; Account refresh cycles from 24 hours to 6 hours; Live chat support, priority support or an account manager by plan | 24/7 optimization with automatic rules; Automatic loss prevention; Meta Ad Launcher for campaign launches; Performance reporting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Opteo
- Free trial on every self-serve plan
- Pricing is stated by accounts and spend
- A named Agency plan with 75 accounts
Trade-offs
- The pricing page describes Google Ads accounts and Google Ads reports, with no other ad platforms listed
- Basic is limited to 10 accounts and $25,000 of spend a month
- Over $250,000 a month needs a custom quote
TheOptimizer
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- 7-day free trial on the Meta Ad Launcher
- Unlimited automatic rules
Trade-offs
- Starts at $199 a month ($159 billed yearly)
- Plans cap managed ad spend and charge overage
- No free plan