Opteo vs Predis.ai
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Predis.ai's cheapest paid plan is $24/mo, against $129/mo for Opteo.
- Fees: Opteo Custom pricing; book a call; Predis.ai states none.
| Opteo | Predis.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $129/mo | from $24/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Basic ($129/mo); Professional ($249/mo); Agency ($499/mo); Enterprise () | Core ($32/mo, $24/mo annual, $288/yr); Rise ($79/mo, $55/mo annual, $664/yr); Enterprise+ ($249/mo, $212/mo annual, $2540/yr) |
| Fees | Custom pricing; book a call | Not stated |
| Best for | Agencies | Not stated |
| Key features | Google Ads optimization recommendations; Google Ads reports; Account refresh cycles from 24 hours to 6 hours; Live chat support, priority support or an account manager by plan | AI generation of ads, videos and UGC; Competitor analysis; Planning and scheduling; Team management |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Opteo
- Free trial on every self-serve plan
- Pricing is stated by accounts and spend
- A named Agency plan with 75 accounts
Trade-offs
- The pricing page describes Google Ads accounts and Google Ads reports, with no other ad platforms listed
- Basic is limited to 10 accounts and $25,000 of spend a month
- Over $250,000 a month needs a custom quote
Predis.ai
- Every plan starts with 3 days free
- Annual billing saves up to 30%
- Unlimited brands on Enterprise+
Trade-offs
- The trial takes a card and charges it when day 3 ends
- Core covers 1 brand and 1,300 credits (about 325 images or 33 videos)
- Enterprise+ is $212 a month billed yearly