OneSignal vs Vero
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- OneSignal's cheapest paid plan is $19/mo, against $54/mo for Vero.
- Fees: OneSignal states none; Vero Custom pricing based on usage.
| OneSignal | Vero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $19/mo | from $54/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Growth ($19/mo) | Starter ($54/mo); Professional () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing based on usage |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Messaging across all channels; Journeys (3 on Free, 5 on Growth, 20 on Professional); Basic automation and analytics; Personalization | Automated workflows and journeys; A/B testing; Drag-and-drop template builder; Segmentation on properties and activity |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneSignal
- Free plan across all channels
- Growth starts at $19 a month
- Usage-based pricing for push and email
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 3 active journeys
- Growth push is charged per monthly active user and subscriber
- Professional and Enterprise are by quote
Vero
- Starter lists clear limits for profiles, emails and events
- 10% off with annual billing
- Professional adds a dedicated customer success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Professional pricing is custom
- Starter covers 5,000 profiles and 10,000 emails a month