OneLence vs Tracly
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Tracly's cheapest paid plan is $19.95/mo, against $40/mo for OneLence.
| OneLence | Tracly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40/mo | Free plan · from $19.95/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) | Free ($0); Core ($19.95/mo); Professional ($49.95/mo); Business ($99.95/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Price not shown on the pricing page | None stated |
| Best for | Small business | Small business, Agencies, Ecommerce |
| Key features | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing | Link tracking and rotation; A/B split testing; Real-time dashboard; Bot detection |
| Checked on | 2026-10-09 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon
Tracly
- Free plan includes 5,000 clicks a month
- A/B testing on every plan, including one test on Free
- Attribution modeling from $49.95/mo
Trade-offs
- No custom domains on the free plan
- Attribution modeling is not included in Core
- Every plan is capped by monthly clicks