OneLence vs Refersion
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Refersion's cheapest paid plan is $39/mo, against $40/mo for OneLence.
- Extra costs: OneLence states none; Refersion Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV.
| OneLence | Refersion | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40/mo | Free plan · from $39/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) | Marketplace Listing ($0); Launch ($39/mo); Growth ($199/mo); Scale (Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Price not shown on the pricing page | Plus 3% of affiliate-driven sales; Plus 2% of affiliate-driven sales; for brands nearing $1M GMV; Flat monthly subscription; connect with sales |
| Best for | Small business | Ecommerce |
| Key features | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing | Unlimited affiliates, clicks and conversions; First-party tracking domain with no cookies; One-click payouts including PayPal; Percent of sale or subscription commissions |
| Checked on | 2026-10-09 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon
Refersion
- A free Marketplace listing to publish an offer
- Unlimited affiliates on every paid plan
- New versus returning customer commissions on Growth
Trade-offs
- Paid plans add a percentage of affiliate-driven sales: 3% on Launch, 2% on Growth
- Growth is $199 a month, aimed at brands nearing $1M GMV
- Scale is for brands above $1 million GMV a year and is sold through sales