OneLence vs ReferralCandy
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ReferralCandy's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $40/mo for OneLence.
- Extra costs: OneLence states none; ReferralCandy 10.5% success fee; 3.5% success fee; 1.5% success fee; and more, depending on the plan.
| OneLence | ReferralCandy | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) | Basic ($9/mo); Grow ($79/mo); Scale ($249/mo); Enterprise ($799/mo) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Price not shown on the pricing page | 10.5% success fee; 3.5% success fee; 1.5% success fee; and more, depending on the plan |
| Best for | Small business | Ecommerce |
| Key features | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing | Unlimited campaigns; Custom coupon codes; Payouts in cash or store credit; Integrations including Klaviyo and Tremendous |
| Checked on | 2026-10-09 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon
ReferralCandy
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Success fee falls from 10.5% to 0.25% as the plan rises
- Every plan has the same features
Trade-offs
- A success fee applies on top of the monthly fee
- Additional stores cost $20 a month
- Non-Tremendous payout providers charge pass-through fees