OneLence vs Referral Rock
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- OneLence's cheapest paid plan is $40/mo, against $225/mo for Referral Rock.
| OneLence | Referral Rock | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40/mo | from $225/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) | Operator ($250/mo, $225/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Price not shown on the pricing page | None stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing | Hosted member portal and landing pages; Automated email invites and reminders; Ecommerce and billing integrations; Unlimited referrals |
| Checked on | 2026-10-09 | 2026-10-05 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon
Referral Rock
- 14-day free trial
- 10% off with annual billing
- A dedicated program advisor is included
Trade-offs
- One plan at $250 a month
- Add-ons cost extra (10,000 more members is $125 a month)
- No free plan