OneLence vs Pirsch
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pirsch's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $40/mo for OneLence.
| OneLence | Pirsch | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $40/mo | from $6/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo, $40/mo annual, $480/yr); Pro ($119/mo, $99/mo annual, $1,188/yr); Premium ($169/mo, $139/mo annual, $1,668/yr); Scale (Price not shown on the pricing page) | Standard ($6/mo); Plus ($12/mo); Enterprise (Custom quote) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Price not shown on the pricing page | At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | One review view of traffic, conversions, revenue and source performance; A scale, hold, stop or review call for each marketing source; Timing windows: decide now, watch longer, or too early to judge; Evidence strength ratings and what evidence is still missing | Events and conversion goals; Session analysis; Built-in URL shortener; RESTful API and SDKs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-09 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
OneLence
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Yearly billing is about 17% cheaper
- Built for small teams without perfect attribution
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Starter covers only affiliate, creator and referral sources
- AI visibility, SEO opportunities and AI crawler tracking are marked beta, and the Scale add-ons are marked coming soon
Pirsch
- 30-day free trial with no credit card
- Unlimited members and unlimited data retention
- Unlimited websites on Plus
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly page views; $6 and $12 are for 10,000
- Standard is limited to 50 websites
- Funnels, A/B testing and teams need Plus