Omniconvert Explore vs Statsig
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| Omniconvert Explore | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Paid tiers (From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call) | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise (Custom; event or experiment based contracts) |
| Fees and pricing notes | From 100,000 tested users a month; no prices shown, book a call | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000 |
| Best for | Ecommerce | Not stated |
| Key features | A/B and split tests, with unlimited A/B/n tests and goals; Overlays, on-site surveys and personalization; Bayesian or frequentist statistics engine; Free plan includes the full platform | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-10 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Omniconvert Explore
- Free plan covers 50,000 tested users a month with no credit card
- Unlimited tests and goals
- Built around ecommerce and D2C stores
Trade-offs
- Paid tiers show no prices on the page, only a volume slider and a booking option
- Running tests pause when you pass your tested-user quota
- The company sells other products (Reveal, Nexus, Pulse) separately, which this listing does not cover
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise