Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Nutshell vs Salesflare

Both are in CRM. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Nutshell's cheapest paid plan is $13/mo, against $29/mo for Salesflare.
  • Fees: Nutshell Per user per month; Salesflare states none.
 NutshellSalesflare
Starting pricefrom $13/mofrom $29/mo
Free planNoNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesYes
PlansFoundation ($19/mo, $13/mo annual); Growth ($32/mo, $25/mo annual); Pro ($49/mo, $42/mo annual); Business ($67/mo, $59/mo annual); Top plan ($89/mo, $79/mo annual)Growth ($39/mo, $29/mo annual); Pro ($64/mo, $49/mo annual); Enterprise ($124/mo, $99/mo annual)
FeesPer user per monthNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresUnlimited contacts and storage; Email and calendar sync; AI Chatbot, form builder and landing pages; AI outcomes included monthly (10 to 150 by plan)Automatic capture of CRM data from emails and social profiles; Email, link and website visit tracking; LinkedIn and Gmail or Outlook sidebars, plus a mobile app; Personalized email campaigns
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Nutshell

  • Free 14-day trial, no credit card
  • Free live support on every plan
  • No seat minimums or maximums
  • Webchat, landing pages and attribution reporting included

Trade-offs

  • Email marketing is a paid add-on starting at $49 a month, and Engagement (SMS and messaging) is $16 per user a month
  • Automation needs the $42 or $49 Pro plan
  • Phone support is on the top plan only

Visit NutshellFull listing

Salesflare

  • 30-day trial with no credit card
  • Growth is $29 per user billed annually
  • Enterprise includes data migration and training

Trade-offs

  • Priced per user
  • Growth includes only 5 lead credits a month
  • Enterprise needs at least 5 users

Visit SalesflareFull listing