Morningscore vs SEOptimer
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- SEOptimer's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $69/mo for Morningscore.
| Morningscore | SEOptimer | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $69/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Lite ($69/mo); Business ($99/mo); Pro ($159/mo); Premium ($299/mo) | DIY SEO ($29/mo); White Label ($39/mo); Lead Generation ($59/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business, Agencies | Agencies |
| Key features | Daily keyword rank tracking; Keyword research tool; SEO health score from 0 to 100; Backlink checker with unlimited lookups | SEO audits and SEO crawls; Tracked keywords; Keyword and backlink searches; AI Writer articles |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Morningscore
- 14-day free trial with no credit card
- Yearly plans include 2 months free
- Premium includes 20,000 AI credits a month
Trade-offs
- No free plan
- Lite tracks only 100 keywords across 3 websites
- Annual prices were not shown
SEOptimer
- 14-day free trial on the main plans
- Plans for a single site up to agencies
- White-label reports from $39 a month
Trade-offs
- DIY SEO is limited to 4 crawls for 1 site and 20 tracked keywords
- GEO and Local SEO are separate $29 products and are not available on the trial
- The Monthly / Annual switch was not separated out