Mobiniti vs wudls
Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- wudls' cheapest paid plan is $250/mo, against $299/mo for Mobiniti.
| Mobiniti | wudls | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | from $250/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Marketing Suite ($299/mo) | Platform ($250/mo); Platform + Messaging ($550/mo); Messaging only (From $350 a month per store, including 300 customers) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per store; 500,000 emails a month included; Per store: $250 platform plus $300 messaging for 300 active customers; From $350 a month per store, including 300 customers |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | List building with keywords, QR codes and web opt-in pages; Campaign creation and scheduling; Audience segmentation and grouping; Automated welcome, birthday and event-triggered messages | AI-designed email campaigns built from the store's live menu and deals, reviewed in a visual editor before they send; Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cards that update with campaign artwork, deals and points; Two-way iMessage with an AI concierge, with SMS fallback where applicable; Customer segments, automated campaigns, attribution and reporting tied to POS purchases |
| Checked on | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-21 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Mobiniti
- One plan with unlimited users and locations
- Messages delivered at cost with no markup
- Prepaying messages earns a 10 to 15% discount
Trade-offs
- $299 a month is high for a small business
- A $2,500 one-time onboarding fee applies to new enterprise accounts
- No free trial was mentioned
wudls
- One flat price per store, with 500,000 emails a month included
- Purchases are tied back to campaigns on supported POS integrations
- Managed sending, with a warm-up plan explained on the page
Trade-offs
- Priced per store: $250 a month, and messaging adds $300 a month for 300 customers
- Built for dispensaries, and the page makes no compliance claims about cannabis marketing rules
- No free plan or trial is stated; the page offers a demo, and refunds are not mentioned