Mida vs Statsig
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Statsig's cheapest paid plan is $150/mo, against $299/mo for Mida.
- Fees: Mida Billed annually, at 100,000 monthly tested users, Quote; Statsig 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000, Custom; event or experiment based contracts.
| Mida | Statsig | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $299/mo | Free plan · from $150/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Sandbox ($0); Growth ($299/mo annual); Enterprise () | Developer ($0); Pro ($150/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Billed annually, at 100,000 monthly tested users; Quote | 5M events included, then $0.05 per 1,000; Custom; event or experiment based contracts |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | A/B testing and split URL testing; AI generative experimentation (MidaGX); Unlimited variants, tests and goals on Growth; Advanced targeting rules and post-segmentation filtering | A/B tests and experimentation, Bayesian and frequentist; Feature flags and dynamic configs; Product and web analytics; Session replays |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Mida
- Free Sandbox plan with 100,000 monthly tested users
- 15-day free trial of Growth
- Pricing is by tested users, not by number of tests
Trade-offs
- Sandbox is limited to 2 variants, tests and goals and 60 days of data
- Growth is $299 a month billed annually
- Enterprise is quoted
Statsig
- Free Developer plan: 2M events a month and unlimited seats
- Unlimited flag and config checks on every plan
- Experimentation, flags, analytics and replays in one tool
Trade-offs
- Developer keeps analytics for 1 year and replays at 50,000 a month
- Pro is $150 a month with extra events at $0.05 per 1,000 after 5M
- SSO, HIPAA eligibility and warehouse native need Enterprise