Loomly vs Zoho Social
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho Social's cheapest paid plan is $10/mo, against $49/mo for Loomly.
- Zoho Social has a free plan; Loomly does not.
- Fees: Loomly Custom pricing; contact us; Zoho Social states none.
| Loomly | Zoho Social | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | Free plan · from $10/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($65/mo, $49/mo annual, $588/yr); Beyond ($332/mo, $249/mo annual, $2988/yr); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Standard ($10/mo annual); Professional ($30/mo annual); Premium ($40/mo annual) |
| Fees | Custom pricing; contact us | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited calendars and scheduling; Approval workflows and roles; AI Assistant chat and AI captions; Advanced analytics and scheduled reports | Publishing and scheduling across channels including X, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Pinterest and Google Business; Threads, WhatsApp, Telegram, Mastodon and Bluesky support; Linkthread by Zoho Social, a link in bio tool; Separate plans for agencies |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Loomly
- Free to start, per the page
- Yearly billing saves 25%
- Approval workflows on every plan
Trade-offs
- Starter covers 12 social accounts and 3 users
- Custom branding, custom roles and calendar 2FA enforcement need Beyond
- Beyond is $249 a month billed yearly
Zoho Social
- Free plan
- 15-day all-access trial with no credit card
- Yearly billing saves 33%
Trade-offs
- The page does not state the free plan's limits in the text read
- Prices shown are billed annually; monthly prices were not read
- Premium is $40 a month billed annually