LiveSession vs Zoho PageSense
Both are in Heatmaps and recording. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Zoho PageSense's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $54/mo for LiveSession.
- Fees: LiveSession states none; Zoho PageSense Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users.
| LiveSession | Zoho PageSense | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $54/mo | Free plan · from $12/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Basic ($54/mo annual); Pro ($83/mo annual) | Forever Free ($0); Professional ($12/mo annual); Enterprise ($29.42/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Session replay; Heatmaps; Funnels; Filters and segments | Web and mobile analytics; Heatmaps and session recording; Form analytics and funnel analysis; A/B testing, split URL testing and full stack testing (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LiveSession
- Free plan with 1,000 sessions a month
- Unlimited projects from Basic
- Pro covers up to 150,000 sessions with unlimited team members
Trade-offs
- Free and Basic keep data for only 1 month
- Prices shown are for annual billing; monthly prices were not shown
- Enterprise is by quote
Zoho PageSense
- Forever free plan for 5,000 monthly tracked users
- 15-day free trial with no credit card
- Heatmaps and recordings on every plan, including free
Trade-offs
- A/B testing and personalization need the Enterprise plan
- Free keeps data for 1 month and allows 5 goals and 1 project
- Prices rise with monthly tracked users; taxes are extra