Linkvo vs Vero
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Vero's cheapest paid plan is $54/mo, against $59/mo for Linkvo.
| Linkvo | Vero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $59/mo | from $54/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Data ($59/mo); Starter ($89/mo); Growth ($249/mo); Agency ($699/mo); Managed ($1,500/mo) | Starter ($54/mo); Professional (Custom pricing based on usage) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Starting price; the Linkvo team runs the outreach and you approve weekly | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies, Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Find the sites that link to your competitors (backlink gap reports); Full site intelligence library with verified contacts and channels; Reply rates, typical asks and category price benchmarks; Personalized pitches, follow-ups and reply sorting | Automated workflows and journeys; A/B testing; Drag-and-drop template builder; Segmentation on properties and activity |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkvo
- Free plan with 3 backlink gap reports a month
- 14-day trial on Starter and Growth
- A managed option where the Linkvo team runs outreach
Trade-offs
- Paid outreach plans start at $89 a month
- Starter is limited to 1 website, 1 inbox and 30 sends a day
- A card is required for the trials and the Data plan has no trial
Vero
- Starter lists clear limits for profiles, emails and events
- 10% off with annual billing
- Professional adds a dedicated customer success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Professional pricing is custom
- Starter covers 5,000 profiles and 10,000 emails a month