Linkvo vs Moz Pro
Both are in SEO tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Linkvo's cheapest paid plan is $59/mo, against $79/mo for Moz Pro.
| Linkvo | Moz Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $59/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Data ($59/mo); Starter ($89/mo); Growth ($249/mo); Agency ($699/mo); Managed ($1,500/mo) | Standard ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Medium ($179/mo, $143/mo annual); Large ($299/mo, $239/mo annual) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Starting price; the Linkvo team runs the outreach and you approve weekly | None stated |
| Best for | Agencies, Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Find the sites that link to your competitors (backlink gap reports); Full site intelligence library with verified contacts and channels; Reply rates, typical asks and category price benchmarks; Personalized pitches, follow-ups and reply sorting | Keyword Explorer and Domain Overview; Rank tracking and site crawls; AI Visibility dashboards and prompt tracking; AI content briefs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkvo
- Free plan with 3 backlink gap reports a month
- 14-day trial on Starter and Growth
- A managed option where the Linkvo team runs outreach
Trade-offs
- Paid outreach plans start at $89 a month
- Starter is limited to 1 website, 1 inbox and 30 sends a day
- A card is required for the trials and the Data plan has no trial
Moz Pro
- Free trial available
- Yearly billing saves 20%
- An entry plan at $49 a month for a single website
Trade-offs
- Standard allows only 3 tracked sites and 300 keywords
- Extra AI prompts cost $50 per 100 and extra dashboards $20 each
- Each plan includes few users, from 1 to 3