Linkvo vs Mailmodo
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Linkvo's cheapest paid plan is $59/mo, against $149/mo for Mailmodo.
- Linkvo has a free plan; Mailmodo does not.
| Linkvo | Mailmodo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $59/mo | from $149/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Data ($59/mo); Starter ($89/mo); Growth ($249/mo); Agency ($699/mo); Managed ($1,500/mo) | Lite ($149/mo annual); Pro ($199/mo annual); Max (Custom pricing) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Starting price; the Linkvo team runs the outreach and you approve weekly | For 500 contacts, billed annually |
| Best for | Agencies, Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Find the sites that link to your competitors (backlink gap reports); Full site intelligence library with verified contacts and channels; Reply rates, typical asks and category price benchmarks; Personalized pitches, follow-ups and reply sorting | Active journeys (1, 10 or unlimited by plan); AI email template, campaign, segment and automation builders; A/B testing and send time optimization; Timezone-based scheduling |
| Checked on | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkvo
- Free plan with 3 backlink gap reports a month
- 14-day trial on Starter and Growth
- A managed option where the Linkvo team runs outreach
Trade-offs
- Paid outreach plans start at $89 a month
- Starter is limited to 1 website, 1 inbox and 30 sends a day
- A card is required for the trials and the Data plan has no trial
Mailmodo
- Get started for free with no credit card
- Annual billing saves 20%
- AI email tools included on every plan
Trade-offs
- Lite starts at $149 a month billed annually for 500 contacts
- Lite allows 1 active journey and 1 team member
- Max is custom priced