Linktree vs S.EE
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $6/mo for Linktree.
- Fees: Linktree 9% seller fees, 0% seller fees on digital products; S.EE states none.
| Linktree | S.EE | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $6/mo | from $5/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($8/mo, $6/mo annual); Pro ($15/mo, $12/mo annual); Premium ($35/mo, $30/mo annual) | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr) |
| Fees | 9% seller fees; 0% seller fees on digital products | Not stated |
| Best for | Creators | Creators, Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited basic links on every plan; Sell digital products; Mailing list integrations (Pro and up); Social media scheduling (Premium) | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linktree
- Unlimited basic links on every plan, including Free
- Premium drops seller fees on digital products to 0%
- Pro and Premium include a 7-day free trial
Trade-offs
- Custom themes, fonts, and mailing list integrations need Pro
- Product sales carry 9% seller fees until Premium
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month