Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Linkship vs S.EE

Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Linkship's cheapest paid plan is $4.92/mo, against $5/mo for S.EE.
  • Fees: Linkship $149 one-time payment; S.EE states none.
 LinkshipS.EE
Starting priceFree plan · from $4.92/mofrom $5/mo
Free planYesNot stated by the vendor
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Pro ($9/mo, $4.92/mo annual, $59/yr); Lifetime ()Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr)
Fees$149 one-time paymentNot stated
Best forCreators, Small businessCreators, Small business, Agencies
Key featuresUnlimited links on the free plan; Drag and drop page builder with themes and fonts; Click and location analytics; Custom domain support (Pro)Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads
Checked on2026-10-062026-10-06

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Linkship

  • Free plan with unlimited links
  • Pro is $59 a year
  • A one-time lifetime plan for $149

Trade-offs

  • Free analytics cover only the last 7 days
  • Custom domains and tracking pixels need Pro
  • Business blocks are on the Lifetime plan

Visit LinkshipFull listing

S.EE

  • Lite is $5 a month billed annually
  • Custom domains on every plan
  • Password protection on links

Trade-offs

  • No free plan or trial was mentioned
  • Lite covers only 2 team members
  • Premium is $199.99 a month

Visit S.EEFull listing