Linkly vs UTM.io
Both are in UTM tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Linkly's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $19/mo for UTM.io.
- Fees: Linkly Annual only; UTM.io Custom pricing; contact sales.
| Linkly | UTM.io | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | Free plan · from $19/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) | Starter ($0); Plus ($19/mo); Professional ($69/mo); Business ($159/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Annual only | Custom pricing; contact sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics | UTM link builder and Chrome extension; UTM templates and rules; UTM.guru link shortener with click tracking; Dynamic QR codes |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually
UTM.io
- Free forever plan with unlimited users and clicks
- 14-day trial of enterprise features on paid plans
- Unlimited users on every plan
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows 25 new links a month and 3 templates
- API access starts at the $69 Professional plan
- Single sign-on is a $2,000 a year add-on on Business and Enterprise
- Prices are charged per site