Linkly vs ThirstyAffiliates
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- ThirstyAffiliates' cheapest paid plan is $8.30/mo, against $15/mo for Linkly.
| Linkly | ThirstyAffiliates | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | from $8.30/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) | Basic ($99.60/yr); Plus ($149.60/yr); Advanced ($199.60/yr) |
| Fees and pricing notes | Annual only | Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $249; Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $374; Billed yearly; introductory price, regular price $499 |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics | Link shortening and destination cloaking; Automatic keyword linking and an affiliate link picker; Amazon API importing and smart uncloaking for Amazon Associates; Basic and advanced statistics, with bots excluded |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-10 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually
ThirstyAffiliates
- Built for affiliates, including Amazon Associates
- 14-day 100% refund guarantee on every plan
- No link limits listed; plans differ only by number of sites
Trade-offs
- WordPress only, with no free version or trial mentioned
- Introductory prices apply to the first year, and renewals are at full price
- The page does not clearly show which plan includes each feature