Linkly vs S.EE
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- S.EE's cheapest paid plan is $5/mo, against $15/mo for Linkly.
- Fees: Linkly Annual only; S.EE states none.
| Linkly | S.EE | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $15/mo | from $5/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) | Lite ($5.99/mo, $5/mo annual, $59.99/yr); Pro ($19.99/mo, $16.67/mo annual, $199.99/yr); Premium ($199.99/mo, $166.67/mo annual, $1999.99/yr) |
| Fees | Annual only | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business, Agencies |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics | Short links with analytics; QR code generation (600 a month on Lite); Text sharing with Markdown support; File uploads |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-06 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually
S.EE
- Lite is $5 a month billed annually
- Custom domains on every plan
- Password protection on links
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Lite covers only 2 team members
- Premium is $199.99 a month