Leadpages vs Unbounce
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Leadpages's cheapest paid plan is $8/mo, against $22/mo for Unbounce.
| Leadpages | Unbounce | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $8/mo | from $22/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | HTML Starter ($10/mo, $8/mo annual); HTML Pro ($29/mo, $23/mo annual); HTML Business ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Grow ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Optimize ($199/mo, $159/mo annual); Scale ($399/mo, $319/mo annual) | Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing page builder; Custom domains; AI credits for writing; Manual A/B testing (Grow and up) | Landing page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Leadpages
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Unlimited pages and traffic from the Grow plan
- Starts at $8/mo billed annually
Trade-offs
- A/B testing starts at Grow ($79/mo billed annually)
- Two separate plan families to choose between
- The cheapest plans cap the number of pages
Unbounce
- 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
- Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan
Trade-offs
- No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
- Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
- The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages