Leadpages vs PageFly
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Leadpages's cheapest paid plan is $8/mo, against $24/mo for PageFly.
| Leadpages | PageFly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $8/mo | Free plan · from $24/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | HTML Starter ($10/mo, $8/mo annual); HTML Pro ($29/mo, $23/mo annual); HTML Business ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Grow ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Optimize ($199/mo, $159/mo annual); Scale ($399/mo, $319/mo annual) | Builder ($24/mo); Optimize ($39/mo); Accelerate ($99/mo); Power ($199/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing page builder; Custom domains; AI credits for writing; Manual A/B testing (Grow and up) | Drag-and-drop editor and 320+ page and section templates; AI builder and AI credits each month; Built-in dashboard analytics; Sales funnel, AI Page Checkup and AI Translator (Optimize) |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Leadpages
- 7-day free trial on every plan
- Unlimited pages and traffic from the Grow plan
- Starts at $8/mo billed annually
Trade-offs
- A/B testing starts at Grow ($79/mo billed annually)
- Two separate plan families to choose between
- The cheapest plans cap the number of pages
PageFly
- Free plan forever
- No credit card required to start
- Support 24/7 on every plan
Trade-offs
- Builder is limited to 5 pages or sections and 80 credits
- A/B testing starts at Optimize ($39)
- Power is $199 a month