LeadDyno vs Oradiant
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
| LeadDyno | Oradiant | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Lite ($49/mo); Essential ($129/mo); Advanced ($349/mo); Unlimited ($749/mo) | Per-call pricing (Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant) |
| Fees and pricing notes | None stated | Per-call pricing; no amounts published, contact Oradiant |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Automated affiliate link tracking; Commission plans and reward structures; Affiliate groups; Communications with affiliates | Call tracking that detects real human calls and scores duration and quality; Fraud prevention against spam, bots, duplicates, robocalls and recycled leads; Call routing by rules, geography and availability; Call recording and auditing |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-11 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LeadDyno
- 30-day free trial
- Unlimited clicks and conversions on every plan
- Yearly billing saves 15%
Trade-offs
- Lite is limited to 50 active affiliates, 1 commission plan and 1 reward structure
- The price rises steeply with affiliate count: $349 for 500 affiliates
- Unlimited affiliates cost $749 a month
Oradiant
- Fraud screening and recordings for pay-per-call traffic
- Instant billing for buyers and weekly payouts for vendors
- Payouts by crypto, wire transfer or PayPal
Trade-offs
- No prices or fee amounts are published
- You sign up as a vendor or buyer and get verified before you can use it
- No free trial or demo is mentioned