LaunchDarkly vs Zoho PageSense
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: LaunchDarkly Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month; Zoho PageSense Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users.
| LaunchDarkly | Zoho PageSense | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $12/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Developer ($0); Foundation () | Forever Free ($0); Professional ($12/mo annual); Enterprise ($29.42/mo annual) |
| Fees | Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month | Entry level, 10,000 monthly tracked users; price rises with users |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited feature flags across 30 SDKs; A/B tests and experiments; Session replays and error monitoring; AI configuration, evaluation and rollout | Web and mobile analytics; Heatmaps and session recording; Form analytics and funnel analysis; A/B testing, split URL testing and full stack testing (Enterprise) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LaunchDarkly
- Free Developer plan with experimentation included
- No per-seat pricing
- Usage-based Foundation plan with a 14-day trial
Trade-offs
- Built for engineering teams rather than marketers
- Free keeps data for only 14 days
- Foundation cost varies with service connections and monthly active users
Zoho PageSense
- Forever free plan for 5,000 monthly tracked users
- 15-day free trial with no credit card
- Heatmaps and recordings on every plan, including free
Trade-offs
- A/B testing and personalization need the Enterprise plan
- Free keeps data for 1 month and allows 5 goals and 1 project
- Prices rise with monthly tracked users; taxes are extra