LaunchDarkly vs Webicly
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: LaunchDarkly Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month; Webicly states none.
| LaunchDarkly | Webicly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Developer ($0); Foundation () | Free ($0); Pro ($15/mo); Business ($29/mo) |
| Fees | Pay as you go, billed yearly: $10 per service connection and $8.33 per 1,000 client-side MAU a month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators, Small business |
| Key features | Unlimited feature flags across 30 SDKs; A/B tests and experiments; Session replays and error monitoring; AI configuration, evaluation and rollout | Link in bio pages; AI page builder; Analytics (Pro and Business); A/B testing (Pro and Business) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-05 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LaunchDarkly
- Free Developer plan with experimentation included
- No per-seat pricing
- Usage-based Foundation plan with a 14-day trial
Trade-offs
- Built for engineering teams rather than marketers
- Free keeps data for only 14 days
- Foundation cost varies with service connections and monthly active users
Webicly
- Free plan with 10,000 monthly visitors
- Analytics and A/B testing come with the $15/mo Pro plan
- Lead capture forms and SEO tools are part of the core feature set
Trade-offs
- Analytics and A/B testing are not on the free plan
- The Webicly footer link stays until the $29/mo Business plan
- No annual billing option is shown