Landingi vs Unicorn Platform
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Unicorn Platform's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $29/mo for Landingi.
- Fees: Landingi From $1,499 per month; Unicorn Platform states none.
| Landingi | Unicorn Platform | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Build ($29/mo); Optimize ($149/mo); Scale ($299/mo); Enterprise () | Maker ($14/mo, $9/mo annual); Startup ($49/mo, $29/mo annual); Business ($69/mo, $49/mo annual); Freelancer ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Agency ($179/mo, $139/mo annual); Major ($350/mo, $250/mo annual) |
| Fees | From $1,499 per month | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | AI landing page generator; Classic page builder with 400+ templates; Forms and integrations; Pop-up and lightbox builder | Landing pages and websites with unlimited pages per site; Free SSL and CDN; Custom code support (HTML, CSS, JS); Form integrations including Zapier and Mailchimp |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Landingi
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited conversions on every plan
- A/B testing from the Optimize plan
- Extra domains cost $5/mo
Trade-offs
- Build allows only 2,000 visits a month
- Server-side A/B testing starts at Optimize ($149/mo)
- AI features run on a monthly credit allowance
Unicorn Platform
- Maker is $9 a month billed annually
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Plans up to 100 published websites
Trade-offs
- The free Lurker plan allows 0 published websites
- Maker and Startup include only 1 published site
- Blog posts are capped at 10 on Maker