Landingi vs Swipe Pages
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Landingi From $1,499 per month; Swipe Pages Billed annually; saves $120 a year, Billed annually; saves $240 a year, Billed annually; saves $600 a year.
| Landingi | Swipe Pages | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $29/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Build ($29/mo); Optimize ($149/mo); Scale ($299/mo); Enterprise () | Startup ($29/mo annual); Marketer ($69/mo annual); Agency ($149/mo annual) |
| Fees | From $1,499 per month | Billed annually; saves $120 a year; Billed annually; saves $240 a year; Billed annually; saves $600 a year |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | AI landing page generator; Classic page builder with 400+ templates; Forms and integrations; Pop-up and lightbox builder | Unlimited landing pages, funnels and conversions; Conversion-optimized templates and Smart Pages; Server-side A/B testing and dynamic text replacement (Marketer and up); AI credits for page building |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Landingi
- 14-day free trial
- Unlimited conversions on every plan
- A/B testing from the Optimize plan
- Extra domains cost $5/mo
Trade-offs
- Build allows only 2,000 visits a month
- Server-side A/B testing starts at Optimize ($149/mo)
- AI features run on a monthly credit allowance
Swipe Pages
- 14-day full-featured trial with no credit card
- Unlimited pages and funnels on every plan
- Annual billing saves up to 25%
Trade-offs
- Startup covers 1 custom domain and 20,000 visits
- Server-side A/B testing needs Marketer at $69
- Version history and global blocks are on Agency only