Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Kit vs Paragraph

Both are in Newsletter platforms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Paragraph's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $33/mo for Kit.
 KitParagraph
Starting priceFree plan · from $33/moFree plan · from $16/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Creator ($33/mo annual, $390/yr); Pro ($66/mo annual, $790/yr)Free ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1920/yr)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forCreatorsNot stated
Key featuresUnlimited landing pages, forms and email broadcasts; Audience tagging and segmentation; Sell digital products and subscriptions; Visual automations and email sequences (Creator and up)Posts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is published
Checked on2026-10-022026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Kit

  • Free for up to 10,000 subscribers
  • 14-day free trial with no card
  • Free migrations
  • Unlimited users on Pro

Trade-offs

  • Visual automations need Creator ($33 a month billed yearly)
  • Prices are for 1,000 subscribers and rise with list size
  • Kit branding stays until Creator

Visit KitFull listing

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing