Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Keyword Insights vs Toolicly

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Toolicly's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $58/mo for Keyword Insights.
  • Toolicly has a free plan; Keyword Insights does not.
  • Fees: Keyword Insights Custom; Toolicly states none.
 Keyword InsightsToolicly
Starting pricefrom $58/moFree plan · from $9/mo
Free planNoYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansBasic ($58/mo); Professional ($99/mo); Enterprise ()Free ($0); Pro ($9/mo)
FeesCustomNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresKeyword clustering at 1 credit per keyword; Content briefs at 100 credits each; Writing Assistant at 200 credits per article; AI Writing Agent at 1,200 credits per article149+ built-in generators, no prompt writing; Content Writing (17), Social Media (14), Email Marketing (24), Ads & Copy (46), Analytics (21), Creative Strategy (18), Lifestyle (9); Includes calculators such as ROI, CAC, conversion rate, and CTR; Commercial use allowed
Checked on2026-10-042026-09-28

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Keyword Insights

  • $1 trial of all features for 7 days
  • Pay-as-you-go available
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Basic has 1 user seat and 10,000 credits
  • A single AI-written article uses 1,200 credits
  • Enterprise is custom

Visit Keyword InsightsFull listing

Toolicly

  • 300 free credits to start, plus daily reward credits
  • Commercial use allowed
  • Pick a generator and fill in fields, no prompt writing

Trade-offs

  • Unlimited use needs the $9/mo Pro plan
  • A set of generators and calculators, not a full marketing platform

Visit TooliclyFull listing