Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Keyword Insights vs Paragraph

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Paragraph's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $58/mo for Keyword Insights.
  • Paragraph has a free plan; Keyword Insights does not.
  • Fees: Keyword Insights Custom; Paragraph states none.
 Keyword InsightsParagraph
Starting pricefrom $58/moFree plan · from $16/mo
Free planNoYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansBasic ($58/mo); Professional ($99/mo); Enterprise ()Free ($0); Starter ($16/mo annual, $192/yr); Growth ($80/mo annual, $960/yr); Scale ($160/mo annual, $1920/yr)
FeesCustomNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresKeyword clustering at 1 credit per keyword; Content briefs at 100 credits each; Writing Assistant at 200 credits per article; AI Writing Agent at 1,200 credits per articlePosts, newsletters, social campaigns and landing pages generated from company context; 900+ connected tools including Slack, Notion, GitHub, Stripe and HubSpot; Playbook templates for launches, case studies and press releases; Approval required before anything is published
Checked on2026-10-042026-10-04

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Keyword Insights

  • $1 trial of all features for 7 days
  • Pay-as-you-go available
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Basic has 1 user seat and 10,000 credits
  • A single AI-written article uses 1,200 credits
  • Enterprise is custom

Visit Keyword InsightsFull listing

Paragraph

  • Free plan with 2,000 subscribers
  • Nothing publishes without approval
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • The free plan has only 500 monthly credits
  • A custom domain starts on Starter
  • Growth is $80 and Scale $160 a month billed annually

Visit ParagraphFull listing