Keap vs Vero
Both are in Marketing automation. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Vero's cheapest paid plan is $54/mo, against $299/mo for Keap.
- Fees: Keap states none; Vero Custom pricing based on usage.
| Keap | Vero | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | from $54/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Keap platform ($299/mo) | Starter ($54/mo); Professional () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing based on usage |
| Best for | Small business | Not stated |
| Key features | CRM with contact management, tags and lead scoring; Landing pages and multi-page sales funnels; Forms that trigger automation; Email broadcasts, 1:1 email and newsletters | Automated workflows and journeys; A/B testing; Drag-and-drop template builder; Segmentation on properties and activity |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-04 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Keap
- One all-inclusive price, not feature-based plans
- Strategy, data import and migration help are part of the offer
- CRM, email, text and funnels in one tool
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299 a month, billed monthly
- Implementation services are required; Keap lists separate packages for them, with costs not captured here
- Price varies with users and contacts; promotions need a conversation
Vero
- Starter lists clear limits for profiles, emails and events
- 10% off with annual billing
- Professional adds a dedicated customer success manager
Trade-offs
- No free plan or trial was mentioned
- Professional pricing is custom
- Starter covers 5,000 profiles and 10,000 emails a month